160820-25 [INSTAGRAM] Lee Joon Instagram Update

안니엉 ㅇㅅㅇ

A photo posted by 이준 (@leechangsun27) on

„hello” ㅇㅅㅇ

Roaming around the mart I’ve met her. She was smiling brightly She feels good here … I love you Yoo Ho Jeong # LeeSangHyeong

우리모두 사랑합시다아~~~~ 하트하트 #오늘도 #유호정

A photo posted by 이준 (@leechangsun27) on

GV ‚Seoul Station’ It’s a conversation with the audience, feel free to ask me I’m at Lotter World Cinema Let’s meet # lotte world # selca

나 이뽀?>_<ㅎ 죄송합니다; #사람

A photo posted by 이준 (@leechangsun27) on

Am I pretty ? >_< heh I’m sorry # people
I went to check the car. I met a friendly face. My arm is firm and boasts energy.Like a picture says: I want moving too.Neighborhood face everywhere World is a miracle indeed. # Yoo Jun Sang
Daybreak
Just woke up and my hair is messy but cool. I thought I should go out like this but If I’m only one who think this is cool # hair wax # hair awards
Really angry. I was walking down Bundang Central Park and in a minute I was walking barefoot ㅠ0ㅠ. Hop hop with one leg in a crowded place ㅠ_____ㅠ But my car was too far. I was trying to fix this and walked about 3 km ㅠㅠㅠㅠ So tired You probably eating now, so eat ^0^ (not adidas shoes) (stationery shop shoes) <shoes are important..❤️>

CR: leechangsun27
REUP/TRANS: rightbesidejoon

DO NOT MODIFY, DELETE AND/OR REMOVE CREDITS PLEASE DO NOT HOTLINK

Dodaj komentarz

Skomentuj

