150223 [CHAT] Lee Joon chatting on twitter

Fan: Oppa why don’t you reply to me? Please reply

Joon: I am sorry. I didn’t see earlier. But I see now so I am writing(to you). Be healthy.

Fan: Even though you don’t see my mentions still thank you for chatting (with fans) like this

Joon: I see it(mention). I have eyes. ㅎㅎ

Fan: Please turn of the lights? Is it (dark) because it is night time??

Joon: What are you talking about? ㅋㅋㅋ

Fan: What is the food you want to eat the most during filming of the drama?

Joon: Beer ㅎㅎ

Fan: Who is the mood maker of „Heard It Through the Grapevine”? Is it Lee Joon?

Joon: Definitely not me ㅎㅎ

Fan sent a photo of when she was watching the drama using her phone

Joon: You have a nice phone there

Fan: Please give me a reply for only once

Joon: Reply for once hoho

Fan: What kind of beer do you like the most? Joon: I like all kinds

Fan: I am sending mention properly, right? Joon: Yes

Fan: I don’t know what to tweet while I am wathing drama

Joon: Then you may just not (tweet). ㅎㅎ

Fan: Oppa please come to Thailand

Joon: I would like to go greet you there if I have a chance!

Fan: Oppa, aegyo tweet please!

Joon: <_>

Fan: Oppa please say someting even if is only „.”

Joon: . ……O<-<

Fan: I am giving up (tweeting) now as the broadcast is about to end too

Joon: So I am replying (to you) now. ㅎㅎ

Fan: What is the food that you want to eat the most right now?

Joon: Beer

Fan: How would you do to Seobom if you were Insang?

Joon: How would I do what?? ㅎㅎ LMAO

Fan: How do you feel when you cause NG?

Joon: „I messed up.”

Fan: Would you date a girl like Seobom in real life?

Joon: I would, if she is a girl that make me write a letter for her. Emotikon smile

Joon: I caused NG because Yoo Joonsang hoobae was so funny. I won’t laugh next timeㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Fan: Was Lee Joon a quiet and hardworking student like Insang in real life?

Joon: I think I was like Insang. ㅎ

Fan: What is the difference between Insang and Lee Joon?

Joon: Insang is a high school student and I am 28 years old…. lol

 

CR: @sbspoongmoon
REUP/TRANS: rightbesidejoon/엘린☆ @LUVISBLAQ

DO NOT MODIFY, DELETE AND/OR REMOVE CREDITS PLEASE DO NOT HOTLINK

Dodaj komentarz

Skomentuj

